AM Online

Correction: Citygate

The latest AM magazine’s listing of the AM Awards finalists in the General Manager/Dealer Principal of the Year category was partially incorrect, in that it included Richard Eagell for Citygate Volkswagen Ruislip and James Feehan for Citygate Seat Reading. Both are actually divisional directors responsible for multiple sites across Citygate.

AM apologises for our error.

The finalists from Citygate are actually Mohammad Vakilipour, head of business at Citygate Volkswagen Ruislip, and head of sales Peter Titlow and aftersales manager Robert Titcombe at Citygate Seat Reading, who jointly run the dealership as it has no head of business.

So, to clarify, the full list of finalists for the General Manager/Dealer Principal of the Year category are:

  • Helen Price, general manager, Johnsons Mazda Gloucester
  • Mohammad Vakilipour, head of business, Citygate Volkswagen Ruislip
  • Peter Titlow, head of sales, and Robert Titcombe, head of aftersales, Citygate Seat Reading

If you are not a registered user your comment will go to AM for approval before publishing. To avoid this requirement please register or login.

Login to comment


No comments have been made yet.