AM Online

Bosch board changes

Franz Fehrenbach is to be the new chairman of Bosch GMBH. He takes over on 1 July 2003 from Dr Hermann Scholl who has occupied the chair since 1993. Fehrenback joined Bosch in 1975 and has been a member of the board of management since 1999.

And board deputy chairman Tilman Todenhoefer will be replaced on January 1 2004 by Siegfried Dais. Dais joined the company in 1979 and has been a board member since 1999.

If you are not a registered user your comment will go to AM for approval before publishing. To avoid this requirement please register or login.

Comment as guest

Login  /  Register


No comments have been made yet.